Phone: 07 3891 7793

Mailing Address:

Trans Tasman Media Pty Ltd
PO Box 670
STONES CORNER QLD 4120

ABN: 12 088 298 837

 


Managing Director Patrick McElligott
patrick@ttmediagroup.com.au

Editor – The TRADIE Magazine, Skippers Inflight Magazine, Coffs Harbour Airport Magazine

Aly Eveille
aly@ttmediagroup.com.au

Editor – Regional Skies Inflight Magazine

Kate Webster
kate@ttmediagroup.com.au

National Advertising Sales Manager – The TRADIE Magazine, Skippers Inflight Magazine, Coffs Harbour Airport Magazine, Regional Skies Inflight Magazine, QLD Recreational Boating and Fishing Guide

Sharon Rose Amos
sharon@ttmediagroup.com.au

Event Manager – The 2018 PNG Industrial & Mining Resources Exhibition & Conference

Renae McElligott
renae@ttmediagroup.com.au

Graphic Artist – Skippers Inflight Magazine, Our New Zealand Magazine, The TRADIE NZ Magazine

Penny Thomson
penny@ttmediagroup.co.nz

Graphic Artist – The TRADIE Magazine

Lawrence Borchers
lawrence@ttmediagroup.com.au
 Account Manager

Renae McElligott
renae@ttmediagroup.com.au