Phone: 07 3891 7793

Mailing Address:

Trans Tasman Media Pty Ltd
PO Box 670
STONES CORNER QLD 4120

ABN: 12 088 298 837

 


Managing Director Patrick McElligott
patrick@ttmediagroup.com.au
Editor – The TRADIE Magazine, Skippers Inflight Magazine, Regional Skies Inflight Magazine, Coffs Harbour Airport Magazine Aly Eveille
aly@ttmediagroup.com.au
National Advertising Sales Manager – The TRADIE Magazine, Skippers Inflight Magazine, Coffs Harbour Airport Magazine, Regional Skies Inflight Magazine, QLD Recreational Boating and Fishing Guide Sharon Rose Amos
sharon@ttmediagroup.com.au
Graphic Artist – Skippers Inflight Magazine, Our New Zealand Magazine, The TRADIE NZ Magazine Penny Thomson
penny@ttmediagroup.co.nz
Graphic Artist – The TRADIE Magazine Lawrence Borchers
lawrence@ttmediagroup.com.au
Graphic Artist – Coffs Harbour Airport Magazine Melissa Hanwright

melissa@ttmediagroup.com.au

Event Manager – The 2018 PNG Industrial & Mining Resources Exhibition & Conference Renae McElligott

renae@ttmediagroup.com.au