Phone: 07 3891 7793

Mailing Address:

Trans Tasman Media Pty Ltd
PO Box 670
STONES CORNER QLD 4120

ABN: 12 088 298 837

 


Managing Director Patrick McElligott
patrick@ttmediagroup.com.au
Editor 

The TRADIE Magazine, Skippers Inflight Magazine, Regional Skies Inflight Magazine, Coffs Harbour Airport Magazine

Aly Eveille
aly@ttmediagroup.com.au
National Business Development Manager 

The TRADIE Magazine, Skippers Inflight Magazine, Coffs Harbour Airport Magazine, Regional Skies Inflight Magazine, QLD Recreational Boating and Fishing Guide, The PNG Industrial & Mining Resources Exhibition & Conference

Renae McElligott
renae@ttmediagroup.com.au
Graphic Artist 

Skippers Inflight Magazine, Regional Skies Inflight Magazine, Our New Zealand Magazine, The TRADIE NZ Magazine

Penny Thomson
penny@ttmediagroup.co.nz
Graphic Artist 

The TRADIE Magazine

Lawrence Borchers
lawrence@ttmediagroup.com.au
Graphic Artist

Coffs Harbour Airport Magazine

Melissa Hanwright
melissa@ttmediagroup.com.au